Jung's Map of the Soul

$26.95

Earlier surveys of Jung's ideas have been difficult to follow; or have lacked unity. Murray Stein gives us the whole formidable sweep of Jung's thought, presenting Jung as simultaneously a dedicated scientist, a creative artist, and a seer in the tradition of Eckhart and Blake.

ISBN/SKU: 
9780812693768
Publication Date: 
1998-12-30
Author: 
Publisher: 
0